Promoting the sport of Lacrosse by providing youth coed lacrosse programs and activities in the Verona Wisconsin area for grades 3 through high school.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Important Dates to Remember:

  • Sunday, January 8:  11 am-1 pm:  Girls youth open gyms begin (opengyms.veronalacrosse.com)
  • Sunday, January 8:  1 pm-3 pm:  Girls HS open gyms begin (opengyms.veronalacrosse.com)
  • Tuesday, January 10: 8:30-10 pm:  Boys HS Captain's Practices begin (times vary each week) (link under opengyms.veronalacrosse.com)
  • Thursday, January 12:  5-8 pm: Boys HS Lacrosse Fundraiser at Culvers in Verona.  Players will be bussing tables and delivering food.  Culvers will donate 10% of all profits to the team.
  • Tuesday, January 17: 8:30-10 pm:  Boys HS Captain's Practices begin (times vary each week) (link under opengyms.veronalacrosse.com)
  • Sunday, January 22: 6-8 pm:  Boys youth open gyms begin (opengyms.veronalacrosse.com)
  • Monday, January 23:  6:30-8:30 pm: Boys HS Informational Meeting, Badger Ridge Middle School Commons
  • Tuesday, January 24:  6:30-8:00 pm: Boys and Girls Youth Information Meeting (grades 2-8), Badger Ridge Middle School Commons
  • Wednesday, February 8:  6-7:30 pm: Girls HS Informational Meeting, Badger Ridge Middle School Commons
  • Sunday, February 12:  9 am-4 pm: US Lacrosse Level 1 CEP Workshop for coaches in Sun Prairie (click here for details).  
  • Wednesday, February 15:  Early Bird Registration Ends
  • Wednesday, February 15:  Scholarship Applications Due
  • Sunday, March 5:  Registration closes (all paperwork and payment is due by this date)
  • Monday, March 6:  Youth indoor practices begin / Boys and Girls HS Tryouts begin
  • Sprit Wear Store Opens:  TBD
  • Trivia Night:  TBD
  • Sat/Sun, May 6-7:  Bullrush Tournament

Other Useful Links: